Carte Routière

Deux Sofas/Lits Simples

Bungalow Canela

, , ,

Canela, notre nouveau bungalow est situé au rez-de-chaussée. Il a une grande chambre avec un lit king, une télévision à écran plat, coffre-fort, une salle de bains, une cuisine entièrement équipée et un salon spacieux avec deux lits simples qui servent aussi de canapés. Il y a une terrasse couverte avec une pergola en […]

Bungalow Canela

, , ,

Canela, notre nouveau bungalow est situé au rez-de-chaussée. Il a une grande chambre avec un lit king, une télévision à écran plat, coffre-fort, une salle de bains, une cuisine entièrement équipée et un salon spacieux avec deux lits simples qui servent aussi de canapés. Il y a une terrasse couverte avec une pergola en […]

Bungalow Canela

, , ,

Canela, notre nouveau bungalow est situé au rez-de-chaussée. Il a une grande chambre avec un lit king, une télévision à écran plat, coffre-fort, une salle de bains, une cuisine entièrement équipée et un salon spacieux avec deux lits simples qui servent aussi de canapés. Il y a une terrasse couverte avec une pergola en […]

Bungalow Canela

, , ,

Canela, notre nouveau bungalow est situé au rez-de-chaussée. Il a une grande chambre avec un lit king, une télévision à écran plat, coffre-fort, une salle de bains, une cuisine entièrement équipée et un salon spacieux avec deux lits simples qui servent aussi de canapés. Il y a une terrasse couverte avec une pergola en […]

Roadmap

Two Sofas/Single Beds

Canela Bungalow

, , ,

Canela, our new bungalow, is ground level. It has a large room with a king, and flat screen TV, a safety box, a bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen, and a spacious living room with two individual beds which also serve as sofas. There is a terrace covered with a wood pergola, it has a […]

Canela Bungalow

, , ,

Canela, our new bungalow, is at ground level. It has a large room with a king, and flat screen TV, a safety box, a bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen, and a spacious living room with two individual beds which also serve as sofas. There is a terrace covered with a wood pergola, it has […]

Canela Bungalow

, , ,

Canela, our new bungalow, is at ground level. It has a large room with a king, and flat screen TV, a safety box, a bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen, and a spacious living room with two individual beds which also serve as sofas. There is a terrace covered with a wood pergola, it has […]

Canela Bungalow

, , ,

Canela, our new bungalow, is at ground level. It has a large room with a king, and flat screen TV, a safety box, a bathroom, a fully equipped kitchen, and a spacious living room with two individual beds which also serve as sofas. There is a terrace covered with a wood pergola, it has […]